VTSSAR Officers for 2020-2021

Board of Managers:

John L. Buttolph III
Contact the President

1st Vice President

2nd Vice President
Seth M. Hopkins
Contact the 2nd Vice President

3rd Vice President,
Shawn P. Harrington
Contact the 3rd Vice President

Seth M. Hopkins
Contact the Secretary

Seth M. Hopkins
Contact the Treasurer

Registrar, (New Members)
Randy L. Roberts
Contact the Registrar

Assistant Registrar,
Robert H. Rodgers

Herman "Charlie" Brown
Contact the Historian

William R. McKern
Contact the Archivist

Richard I. Burstein, Esq
Contact the Chancellor

Rev. David A. Hockensmith
Contact the Chaplain

Clarence "Chuck" Willard
Contact the Webmaster

ROTC Chairperson,
Maj. Zachariah L. Fike
Contact the ROTC Chair

Vermont SAR Liaison Officer
to the Vermont CAR Society

Kevin W. Mullen
Contact the Liaison Officer

Chairperson, Markers & Tablets Committee
Kenneth S. Bailey
Contact the Chairperson

Board Members at Large:
Mike E. Belote
Dwight T. Menard

National Trustee:
Herman "Charlie" Brown

Alternate National Trustee:
Kevin W. Mullen







NOTE: All Vermont SAR Compatriots are members-at-large of the Vermont State Society and there are no state chapter affiliations. For further information please contact the Society Secretary.



Note: If there is any problem with the contact forms, or you get no response, please contact the Webmaster.

If you are interested regarding Membeship in VTSSAR, please view our Membership Page and contact our Society Registrar.


Join us on Facebookfacebook



All Content Copyright by the
Vermont Society Sons of American Revolutions

Valid W3C HTML 5.0